Android: Be Together. Not the same.

Invitant le nouvel enfant à votre déjeuner bureau … s’ouvrir à de nouvelles idées … ayant la braveness pour augmenter votre truc dans le monde entier. Il est « moments de Et » comme ceux qui vont chaque petite chose en avant.

Quelques années dans le passé, nous avons imaginé que les téléphones et les tablettes et les montres (et d’autres choses qui n’a pas encore été inventé encore) seraient ainsi supplémentaire qui attire l’attention si quelqu’un a été invité à visualiser, inventer, faire, ou acquérir indépendamment de ce qu’ils doivent. Donc, nous avons créé Android, et le mettre là-bas pour tout le monde.

Depuis lors, toutes les formes d’hommes et de femmes, des sociétés importantes et petites, des individus sur Kickstarter, jeunes dans les universités, et les développeurs de fous-sensible ont été innovent plus rapidement, conjointement, que toute une entreprise à tout moment pourrait . Et l’aspect le plus efficace est … chaque fois que quelqu’un se joint à nouveau, les choses se font attention, plus inattendu, et additionnel supplémentaire grande pour nous tous.

Voulez-vous des faits supplémentaires sur Android ou appareils Android? http://android.com

Vous voulez construire et partager votre personnage Android individuel, la tête sur le http://androidify.com ou obtenir l’application Androidify libre: http://goo.gl/CWH2NE.

Mad-sensible développeur de chasse pour les outils les plus chauds et les nouvelles? http://developer.android.com

Android: Be Together. Not the same.



Inviting the new child to your lunch desk…opening oneself up to new ideas…having the braveness to increase your thing to the entire world. It’s “moments of And” like these that go every little thing forward.

A few years in the past, we imagined that phones and tablets and watches (and stuff that has not even been invented still) would be way additional attention-grabbing if anyone was invited to visualize, invent, make, or acquire regardless of what they required. So we established Android, and set it out there for anyone.

Since then, all forms of men and women, corporations significant and little, individuals on Kickstarter, young ones in universities, and mad-sensible developers have been innovating quicker, jointly, than any one firm at any time could. And the most effective aspect is…every time somebody new joins in, things get additional attention-grabbing, additional unexpected, and additional great for all of us.

Want additional facts about Android or Android devices? http://android.com

Want to build and share your individual Android character, head about to http://androidify.com or get the free Androidify application: http://goo.gl/CWH2NE.

Mad-sensible developer hunting for the hottest tools and news? http://developer.android.com

23 thoughts on “Android: Be Together. Not the same.

  1. Hur hur theres homosex in the commervial android is awesome, imma buy it. So if I wanna be successful I just need to add kebab and homosex?

  2. This commercial has made me realize that Google is an awesome company which corrected its mistakes with mobile phones, tablets and many other things (Lollipop is available to show that). I used to admire Apple a time ago, but now I look to Google and I see they've improved for sure.

Comments are closed.